Fyi I’m a bit bored. Missing my little girl and wishing my tookus was a little less sore.

St John of God Subiaco Hospital is super lovely (its the only hospital I’ve ever been admitted to, and I’ve been here 3 times in the last 7 and 1/2 months). Movie channels and 3 course meals, lovely staff and private rooms. However, I’m not used to still, or quiet or slow. So I get bored. And I take photos. This is my stay so far.

Pretending I’m on holiday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

waiting, waiting, waiting…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

in the matrix

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

blergggghhhh

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’d pack you if I could chick pea

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After this point there was a whole lot of waiting (wearing some killer disposable undies big enough to fit a gorilla, and no I am not gorilla sized), about an hour in surgery and a fairly restless night.

Visits from a very wriggly (tiny) wonder woman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

my loves

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

wonder woman got super duper excited

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

my current entertainment (yes I did steal somebunny for my own attachment issues)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not exactly a party up in my room at the moment. But Aidan brought chocolate, I have books and magazines and the telly, so I’ll get by. Funny enough though, I’d much rather go for a walk?! Oh well. Best rest up while I can.

Much love peeps xxx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

