Magic Mike. Male strippers, Channing Tatum and some other not so hot people.

Don’t pretend you don’t know what I’m talking about. It’s that movie with that hot guy that takes off his clothes. What’s not to like right there?

Well first off let me say that I had pretty high expectations. Not of the movie and not of the storyline, but of Channing’s body. Let me tell you, I was not disappointed. The boy is hot, he can dance and the bits that show both at the same time…… Phew it was pretty darn lovely.

But (oh yes his butt is noice also), thats about it. The movie starts in way that confuses you, the storyline is pretty flat and the females aren’t outstanding actresses. It’s all a bit miss mosh.

Would I recommend that you go see it? If you are female with a heartbeat, then my answer is simple. Hell freaking yes! The hot boy! The hot boy that gets almost naked, the hot boy that dances in barely nothing! The rest of it doesn’t matter. If you like man candy, find a babysitter, have some wine, wear something sexy and spend a couple of hours with Channing Tatum. Date night covered (hubs can stay home and watch the rhythmic gymnastics on Telly).

Much love peeps xxx

