My gosh, the internet makes you want a whole lot of stuff you don’t really need. But surely dreaming about it isn’t that bad right?

Pinterest does not help. It has turned out to be another place I can find super awesome things, many of which are not classified as required. Still its way lovely to give up. If you haven’t signed up for Pinterest, it is an electronic pin up board. You can ‘pin’ pictures to different boards in the groups you choose.

Here are a few of my ‘dreams’

A few bits of fabulous for Indi

 

oh.....my.....cuteness!! 

 

Make?

Fairy Costume-Tutu dress tutorial

Some lovelies for the home

just buy a rubber door mat and spray it any color you want it to be!

pretties

And something special for me

Want

.

tatoo

Its all a bit too easy to dream big with pinterest.

Much love peeps xxx

