Having a baby is a very expensive hobby. I say this from experience. I swear the owners of baby stores see me coming, and rush to put “SALE” and “Buy 1 Get 1 Free” signs up as fast as they can, knowing too well that I will be that crazy mamma that gets suckered in to buy yet another item that may only be worn once.

My defense is quite simple tho. I have the cutest baby in the history of the world. Ok I probably cant claim that she is the cutest in the world, but she tricks me into believing it.

Because I’m a sucker for a gummy smile and a sweet little giggle, I spend a large part of my day hunting those moments of cuteness. But what is the best accessory to cuteness –darling oufits.

Cuteness gets you everywhere in our house as you can see below

Image

 

Image

 

Image

How much cute is too much? Personally I can’t get enough!

